Home | Forum | Print |

Fujairah post offices

Sunday 24 March 2019 (UAE)   

List of post offices in Fujairah

Emirates Post Office locations and timings in Fujairah including Dibba and Masafi

Fujairah post office locations Open Telephone Fax Notes
Fujeirah Central Post Office 8am-9pm +971-9-2222235 +971-9-2229011  
Al Ghorfah Post Office 8am-2pm +971-9-2222879 +971-9-2242043  
Al Taweyain (Taween) Post Office 8am-3pm     New, reported 15 Feb 2010
Dibba Al Hosn Post Office 8am-2pm +971-9-2444291 +971-9-2442897  
Dibba Fujairah Post Office 8am-8pm +971-9-2444365 +971-9-2442365  
Masafi Post Office 8am-2pm +971-9-2564273 +971-9-2563088  
  • See the Sharjah post offices list for the east coast towns of Kalba and Khorfakkan (which are politically part of Sharjah).
  • Opening timings given in this list apply Saturdays to Thursdays only for post offices in Fujairah / Fujeirah, Dibba, and Masafi. Most post offices are usually closed on Fridays and public holidays but see one of the UAE newspapers for holiday times after a holiday announcement.
  • Opening times in italics mean conflicting information was seen from Emirates Post. Telephone first for correct timings, and we'd appreciate it if you'd add a reply to the Emirates Post topic in the discussion forum.
  • Post office opening hours change during Ramadan - something like Saturday-Thursday from 0900-1300 or 1600, and perhaps evenings 9pm to midnight for the branches that are normally open late.
  • Collection of mail from PO Boxes should be available 24 hrs per day. Collection of large packets and registered mail depends on post office timings.
  • If you know of any post offices not in this list, please reply to the Fujairah post office topic with details.

Post office location information

  • Al Taweyain Post Office (Al Taween, Al Tawian, Al Taiwan), next to Fujairah National Bank (FNB), opposite Al Taweyain Police Station. Opening announced 15 Feb 2010 (WAM).
Last update Sunday 13-Nov-2016
Related pages
Related websites (new window)


Abu Dhabi AUH ABD ADB, Ajman AJM, Al Ain AAN, Dubai DXB, Fujairah FUJ, Ras Al Khaimah RAK, Sharjah SHJ, Umm Al Quwain UAQ

DubaiFAQs UAE information guide. Copyright © 2004-2019 www.dubaifaqs.com, Dubai, UAE - United Arab Emirates | blog | Facebook | Twitter |